Upcoming Meetings

Contact us for CTCA Materials

November 19, 2021 Fall  TB Controllers Meeting 

Noon – 2 PM PT

TB Controllers have meeting access. Contact us through the form on the left side of this page to request Zoom connection information.

Agenda

12:00     I. Welcome and Review of Agenda v111821

12:10    II. Business Items:
A. Current EC Roster,
B. Vote: 2020 Fall TB Controllers Mtg Draft Minutes,
C. Next Meeting: January 2021 All TB Controllers Call
D. All Posted Current Guidelines

12:30     III. TBCB Items
A. New Revised RVCT Implementation, Dr. Barry
B. Equity and TB – Equity Initiative, Dr. Pascopella and Araxi Polony
C.  Revised Resources and Website for Civil Surgeons/ Linkage to Care, Dr. Keh, Sekayi Smarr, LeiAnn Keuth

1:30    CureTB Database System, Dr. Carlo Vera 

1:45     Open Discussion

2:00     Adjourn

May 23-27, 2022

The National TB Controllers Association (NTCA) and CTCA are co-hosting the 2022 National TB Conference (NTC) in Palm Springs at the Omni Hotel in Rancho Mirage We will be monitoring the COVID situation, including travel restrictions for TB program staff. If necessary, we may choose to host a hybrid event or revert to a virtual 2022 conference.

Registration prices have not been finalized, but we will have a reduced registration level for NTCA and CTCA members and students/retirees.

The planning committee will meet on Thursdays at 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00am PT, starting Thursday, October 7th.

If you are interested in joining a small group to plan the content for the 2022 NTC or have input for the planning committee, please email us through the Contact Us form on your left.