CTCA Private Partner Award


2019 Natalie Hogan, RN
2018 Graciela Faiad, MD
2017  Infectious Disease Doctors Medical Group: 
Peter Binstock, MD,Ron Wasserman, MDJorge Bernett, MDJoshua Perlroth, MD, Konark Sharma, MD, Devin Callister, MD, Bhavna Malik, MD, Jennifer Cheng, MD
Bhavani Rao, MD,  Partner Emeritus, Infectious Diseases, Kaiser Permanente Hospital
2014  Los Angeles Homeless Services Authority (LAHSA)
2013  Jonathan H. Blum, MD, PhD
2012  Lauri D Thrupp, MD, University of California, Irvine, College of Medicine, Irvine, California
2011  Dr. Carol Berry, from Kaiser Permanente
2010  Joseph H. Kuei, MD, Garfield Medical Center

2023 Richard Garfein, PhD

Herbert Wertheim School of Public Health and Human Longevity Science, UC San Diego

The purpose of the CTCA Private Partner Award is to honor a partner in the private sector who has advanced CTCA’s mission. Eligibility for this award is includes clinicians and individuals or groups who demonstrate leadership in their care for patients with TB and preventing the spread of TB in the community. Additional selection criteria includes: Significant contribution to the elimination of TB in California and/or the development of excellence in TB prevention and treatment.

Skip to content