Honorary CTCA Members

Previous Recipients:

2016 Wendy Malone, BSN, RN, PHN
2016 Gisela Schecter, MD, MPH
2013 Charlie Crane, MD, MPH
2013 Robert Benjamin, MD, MPH
2012 Gulshan Bhatia, MRCP (UK), DTMH
2011 Francie Wise, BSN, MPH
2010 Karen Redwine, RN, PHN
2009 Joan Sprinson, MPH, CIH and Sirlura Taylor, BSN, PHN
2008 E. Antonio Paz, MD
2007 Elaine Conley, RN, MPH
2006 Brenda Ashkar, RN
2005 Phyllis Alvarez Ritchie, PHN
2004 Ed Lopez, MD and Lee Reichman, MD, MP

2018 Honorary Member: Allyson Tabor, BSN, PHN

2018 Recipient

Honorary Members are esteemed TB Control colleagues, usually retired CA TB control public health program leaders, who we hope will remain engaged in CA TB control. To these honorees, CTCA grants free admittance to annual conferences and semi-annual TB Controllers Meetings.